When you enable Post Secretly, your sound will be hidden to other users from timeline, profile and search results.
You can change public post to secret post after posting.
【How to set】
■When you post sound
After your recording, turn on Post Secretly
■After you posted sound
Sound detail＞Tap `More` in the upper right＞turn on Post Secretly
*In these situation below sound will be public
-When you shared on Twitter URL
-If you put secret post will be shown on playlist.
-If someone collabs secret post by public settings, your secret post will be shown
-If you enable ”Join in”, follower can play sound from notifications.